Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


The nomination period for the upcoming election has closed.  We have 12 candidates that have qualified for the November 6, 2018 Town Council race.  We will continue to update this page as new information becomes available.

1.  Curt Emick
2.  Roger LaPlante
3.  Scott Nassif
4.  Angela Valles
5.  Kari Leon
6.  Courtney "Amanda" Hernandez
7.  Xavier Ariza
8.  Michael Karen
9. Bryen Wright
10. Janate Valenzuela
11.  Matthew J. Pautz
12.  Richard W. Bunck

 Voter Registration Information:

Voter registration requirements: U.S. Citizen and 18 years of age on or before election day.

  • Individuals may register to vote on-line at registertovote.ca.gov.
  • Voter registration forms are also available at the Town Clerk's Office, U.S. Post Offices, public libraries, and the DMV.

Information Resources:

Secretary of State


800-345-VOTE (8683)

Fair Political Practices Commission


866-ASK-FPPC (275-3772)

San Bernardino County Registrar of Voters



For more information, contact the Town Clerk’s Office at 760-240-7000 x7800