Park & Recreation Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Park & Recreation Commission
Member Appointed
Valerie Smith, Chairperson  04-07-2016
Colin Wilson, Vice-Chairperson 12-15-2018 
Patrick Doran, Commissioner 02-26-2013
Bobby Tarango, Commissioner 01-26-2019
Donald Tatera, Commissioner  02-09-2010 

Five members - Meets the 1st Thursday of every other month at 6:00 p.m. - Please call 760-240-7000 x7885 for more information -E-Mail

Click HERE for a list of Agendas

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer